Schedule

2019.6.13.Fri.
at APOLLO BASE, Nagoya

ircle New Mini Album Release Tour 2019 “Cosmic Tours”
with ircle and Halo at 四畳半
http://ircle.jp/live/

2019.06.16.Sun.
at Takasaki Arena

TAGO STUDIO TAKASAKI MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019
with くるり and more.
http://www.ttmf.jp

2019.06.21.Fri.
at vanvanV4, Kanazawa

大ナナイト vol.122
Details

2019.07.05.Fri.
at MACANA, Sendai

大ナナイト vol.123
Details

2019.7.20.Sat.
at 幕張海浜公園Gブロック特設会場

MURO FESTIVAL 2019
http://murofes.com/

2019.07.24.Wed.
at The Garden Hall Yebisu, Tokyo

Ivy to Fraudulent Game: Concept Live “完全が無い”
Details

2019.07.31.Wed.
at umeda TRAD, Osaka

Ivy to Fraudulent Game: Concept Live “完全が無い”
Details

2019.08.03.Sat.
at 国営ひたち海浜公園

rockin’on presents ROCK IN JAPAN FESTIVAL 2019
http://rijfes.jp

2019.08.21.Wed.
at mito LIGHT HOUSE, Ibaraki

PLAY GROUND ’19 -北関東ライブサーキット-
Details

2019.08.23.Fri.
at なんば Hatch, Osaka

GM+
Details

2019.9.28.Sat.
at 周南 RISING HALL, Yamaguchi

SHE’S UNION Tour 2019
http://she-s.info/

2019.10.04.Fri.
at HEAVEN’S ROCK宇都宮 VJ-2

PLAY GROUND ’19 -北関東ライブサーキット-
Details

2019.11.01.Fri.
at 高崎 club FLEEZ, Gunma

PLAY GROUND ’19 -北関東ライブサーキット-
Details